Rikke Fast

Dyrlæge, PhD (neurologi)
rikkefast@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
luise@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
agnete@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
info@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Marta Feja

Fagveterinærsygeplejerske
marta@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Jette Gade

Fagveterinærsygeplejerske i anæstesi
jette@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Mette Kvist

Aut. vet.sygepl. fysiurgisk hundeterap.
mette@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Simone Falckenberg

Aut. veterinærsygeplejerske
Simone@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Nana Sørensen

Veterinærsygeplejerskeelev
info@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Sasha Christensen

Veterinærsygeplejerskeelev
sasha@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Helene Skamriis

Veterinærsygeplejerske elev
helene@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Karsten Sakariassen

Hvalpetræner
info@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
info@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere