Rikke Fast

Dyrlæge, PhD (neurologi)
rikkefast@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
luise@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
agnete@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
rikkemarquart@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Nanna Brask

Dyrlæge
nannabrask@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Jette Gade

Fag. VSP i anæstesi
jette@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Jeanette Kristensen

Fag. VSP i klinisk ernæring
jeanette@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Mette Kvist

Fag VSP anæstesi, fys. hundeterapeut
mette@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Nana Sørensen

Veterinærsygeplejerske elev
nana@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Sasha Christensen

Veterinærsygeplejerske elev
sasha@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Simone Falckenberg

Aut. veterinærsygeplejerske
Simone@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Helene Skamriis

Veterinærsygeplejerske elev
helene@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Dennis Christensen

Veterinærsygeplejerske elev
dennis@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere
hundetræning@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere

Karsten Sakariassen

Hvalpetræner
info@viborgdyrehospital.dk
Læs mere